Audio for the 2011 Gospel Coalition Workshops

Now online:

R. Albert Mohler, Jr. Mark Driscoll, David Helm, Don Carson, and Ligon Duncan
David Powlison
Thabiti Anyabwile
Nancy Guthrie
Kathleen B. Nielson
Jenny Salt
Ray Ortlund Jr.
Colin Smith
Russell Moore and Voddie Baucham
Tim Savage
Eric Mason
Bob Doll
Craig Dyer and Alistair Begg
Tim Keller, Crawford Loritts, and Mark Dever
C. J. Mahaney
Stephen Um and Julius Kim
Juan Sanchez
Josh Harris
Sandy Willson
Mary Kassian
Kathleen B. Nielson
Gary Inrig
John Mahaffey
K. Edward Copeland
Keith and Kristyn Getty
Mark Driscoll
Tony Payne and Colin Marshall
Scotty Smith
Mary Kassian
Paige Benton Brown
Jenny Salt
Stephen Um and Richard Lints
Erwin Lutzer
Kevin DeYoung and Greg Gilbert
Keith and Kristyn Getty
Michael Oh
Randy Newman
Kent Hughes

About kevinbglenn

Follower of Jesus, Husband, Father, Son, Student, Reader, Runner, and BBQ enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Resources. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s